Reviews



Excellent place to stay - Rating 5/5

Everything in the Description was spot on,Blair welcomes you at your arrival by name, and ensures everything about your stay goes swimmingly.No complaints from me!See you again soon.Colin.

Reviewer:Colin M | Thu 20th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


Lovely stay! - Rating 5/5

Well-located, very complete B&B, run by two very friendly and attentive gentlemen.

Reviewer:Annieles D | Tue 11th Jun 2019 | 4 months ago


The best - Rating 5/5

This really was the best Guest House we have stayed in. Room was comfortable and very clean. Food excellent and hosts friendly and helpful. Will be back!

Response

Thanks for your kind review - we look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewer:Alan M | Sun 2nd Jun 2019 | 5 months ago


West End Forever - Rating 5/5

Always stay here when in Elgin.The place is smart, clean, well-situated and the breakfast is first class.Thanks again Blair and Ross. See you next year!

Reviewer:Hugh C | Sun 26th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

Stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Ross and Blair are excellent hosts, make you feel so welcome and take the time to get to know their guests. Rooms are immaculate, bathrooms are lovely. Breakfasts are my favourite. Incredible choice of fruit, yogurts and fruit juice. Cooked breakfast made to order and tastes incredible. Can't speak highly enough of this place. You won't be disappointed.

Reviewer:Keiran M | Fri 24th May 2019 | 5 months ago


A stop off on NCN 1 cycle trip - Rating 5/5

Lovely place to stay;friendly welcome, very comfortable and well equipped rooms, delicious breakfast and convenient position for wandering into Elgin in the eve.. just what we needed after a long day cycling.. Thank you very much

Reviewer:Abi B | Mon 20th May 2019 | 5 months ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

Blair and Ross cannot do enough for you so welcoming the rooms are really nice and well worth the money. The extra touch in the visitor book in your room with ideas of what you might want to do and where to eat is just an excellent idea.The breakfast is really good with locally sourced food will deffo go back

Response

Many thanks for your kind comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay.

Reviewer:Jason P | Mon 8th Apr 2019 | 6 months ago


The way B&B should be! - Rating 5/5

I can’t say enough good things about this lovely guest house.It is very easy to find, ideally located just 5 mins walk from the centre of Elgin and with plenty of parking. Ross and Blair are welcoming and attentive hosts.I stayed in room 6, c/w king-size bed (single occupancy) in which I truly “sprachled!”The breakfast (beautifully cooked by Ross) is all locally-sourced and of high quality.On top of all this, I thought it tremendous value.Loved the little coffee machine in the room!One last thing, West End House is absolutely immaculate;the house-keeping team are clearly perfectionists.

Response

Many thanks for your kind comments. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We\'ll pass the message on to our housekeepers - thanks.

Reviewer:Julie R | Sun 31st Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Excellent B&B, would recommend. - Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean, super-fast Wifi and fantastic coffee!

Reviewer:Claire H | Fri 29th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


One night stay - Rating 5/5

Great guest house. Friendly staff. Good choice at breakfast. Nice room with very comfy bed. Large car parking area.

Reviewer:Allan B | Tue 26th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Well Worth A Visit - Rating 5/5

This was my 3rd visit to the West End Guest House and I will continue to stay here. The rooms are spotless, the Breakfast is freshly cooked and excellent. The owners are great hosts and nothing is to much trouble to them. Well worth a visit

Reviewer:ALLAN B | Fri 15th Mar 2019 | 7 months ago


Home from home - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed our stay very much.Comfortable well presented bright room.Tasty generous breakfast and friendly helpful owners .Would highly recommend and we will be back.

Reviewer:C H | Thu 21st Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


So hospitable- Rating 5/5

A warm and friendly welcome awaits at this comfortable guest house. Spotlessly clean, well furnished rooms with everything you need for a pleasant stay. Lovely choice for breakfast and served at exactly the time I requested. I will definitely stay here again and can thoroughly recommend West End Guest House

Reviewer:kate L | Sat 9th Feb 2019 | 8 months ago


Great Guest Huse - Rating 5/5

Stayed 2 nights with my wife, breakfast was very good, rooms excellent. Will stay again.

Reviewer:George W | Mon 17th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


Excellent as always - Rating 5/5

I've stayed at West End Guest House regularly on business trips over the past few years and never fail to be impressed, with the hospitality, comfort and quality of the accommodation. Well done guys!

Reviewer:dave a | Fri 7th Dec 2018 | 10 months ago


Good stay - Rating 5/5

West End Guest House was lovely and cosy. The breakfast was all you need for a good day, good quality, and the bed was very comfortable.

Reviewer:Juliette P | Sat 1st Dec 2018 | 11 months ago


Very good- Rating 5/5

Very late booking, but they were able to accommodate me, very welcoming. Breakfast in the Guest House was excellent. A great variety of fruit, yoghurt, cereal, porridge, and cooked food on offer to accompany toast, tea and coffee:bacon &poached eggs cooked to perfection!The accommodation was extremely clean, well maintained and very comfortable. The hosts were very welcoming.

Reviewer:Ian A | Wed 28th Nov 2018 | 11 months ago


Lovely homely B&B - Rating 5/5

I stayed at the West End Guest House, whilst working in Elgin. The B&B is very homely, breakfast is 1st class with choices, there is adequate parking and only a 5 minute walk into Elgin town centre. The owners Ross and Blair are very friendly and want to ensure everything is right.

Reviewer:Scott P | Thu 1st Nov 2018 | 12 months ago


Cosy - Rating 5/5

Lovely stay as always when over on business, comfy bed and great breakfast. Thanks again!

Reviewer:John R | Wed 31st Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


an excellent B&B - Rating 5/5

Very friendly and caring owners, clean room, good WiFi, excellent bed and shower, excellent breakfast... what else could you wish for?

Reviewer:Sandor B | Wed 24th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Very homely Guest House - Rating 5/5

This is the third time I have stayed at the West End Guest House when in Elgin on business. The Guest House is very homely ie rooms are clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast is first class and sets you up for the day. There is also the added bonus of car parking.

Reviewer:S P | Thu 4th Oct 2018 | 1 year ago


Fantastic stay! - Rating 5/5

Really attentive team who go the extra mile to make your stay a great experience.

Reviewer:STEPHEN j | Thu 27th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Loved the West End Guest House - Rating 5/5

Everything you could want, and more, is provided at this superb establishment. Hosts, Ross and Blair, are charming and could not have been more helpful. Breakfast was sensational. Thank you.

Reviewer:Cheryl W | Wed 19th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Great place to stay with all the facilities nearby - Rating 5/5

Best nights sleep I've had in a long time, the room was large and airy, the bed comfy and everything was spotlessly clean. The following morning breakfast was hot and delicious, a treat. You won't go wrong staying at the West End Guest House I highly recommend it.

Reviewer:Murray M | Wed 19th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


very good - Rating 5/5

very friendly hosts,helpfull tipps, great breakfast,

Reviewer:Frank T | Wed 12th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


More than perfect - Rating 5/5

Highly recommendable. Very courteous and always helpful. Beautiful house and rooms.

Reviewer:Adamek J | Mon 10th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


A Warm welcome- Rating 5/5

I recently stayed at West end for 7 nights. The room was excellent, very comfotable. The breakfast every morning was outstanding. Ross and Blair were fantastic and made us feel very much at home for our stay. 10/10

Reviewer:Glen W | Fri 7th Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Una notte andando verso Inverness - Rating 5/5

Proprietari gentilissimi, stanza grande e confortevole, bagno molto pulito. Colazione squisita.

Reviewer:Elena P | Mon 3rd Sep 2018 | 1 year ago


Stop over in Elgin- Rating 5/5

Lovely well located guesthouse near to all local amenities. Owners very welcoming, would stay again

Reviewer:Debbie H | Mon 27th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


WORTH A VISIT - Rating 5/5

My first visit to this Guest House and I will definately make a return visit. Owners very friendly, rooms spotless and very comfortable and breakfast was excellent.

Response

Thanks for your review Allan.I note that you have already booked for a return visit!

Reviewer:ALLAN B | Fri 17th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Lovely hotel in a lovely place - Rating 5/5

We stayed in this lovely hotel for 2 nights as we explored the area. Could not fault the hotel or the welcome. If we are ever in North Scotland again we would definitely stay here.

Response

Thanks for your feedback, George.We’re glad you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a good base for exploring. So come back again!

Reviewer:George B | Fri 17th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Good place to stay in Elgin - Rating 5/5

It's well located in Elgin downtown. The hosts were very nice to us. Rooms were clean and comfortable and the full Scotisch breakfast was great.

Reviewer:Javier M | Mon 13th Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


Feels like coming home... - Rating 5/5

Nice and friendly People, clean, comfortable and lovely decorated rooms, Great breakfast. Best b&b we have been during our Trip through Scotland.

Response

We’re glad that we were a highlight of your trip through Scotland! Thanks

Reviewer:Vanessa C | Fri 3rd Aug 2018 | 1 year ago


A beautiful place - Rating 5/5

Arrived about 7 pm and after a long drive Ross met us and gave us a warm welcome, then showed us to our room and was kind enough to recommend a few restaurants.Room was well equipped and spotless.Bed was lovely and comfortable and a good sleep was had by all.Blair looked after us in the morning and we had a lovely breakfast.Well priced, homely guest house and lovely decor.We will be back guys and thank you for looking after us.Tom &Liz

Response

Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. We’re pleased that everything was to your satisfaction and hope you will return.

Reviewer:Tom D | Fri 20th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


fantastic stay - Rating 5/5

Highly recommend a stay at west end guest house in Elgin. Vey comfortable,lovely breakfasts and so welcoming.

Reviewer:Fiona M | Thu 5th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Just perfect. - Rating 5/5

I travel to Elgin every 6-8 weeks and always stay here.It's like my home from home.Blair and Ross are wonderful hosts;warm and welcoming but not intrusive.Rooms are spotless, comfortable and have everything you need. Breakfast is served in a lovely breakfast room with plenty choice for breakfast which is freshly cooked to order.Ross makes the PERFECT poached eggs but whatever you choose, food is great.Once you've been to the West End Guest House you won't want to go anywhere else.

Response

Thank you for your review. We’re glad that everything is good for you when you stay with us - including the eggs!

Reviewer:Susan S | Thu 5th Jul 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent location and value.- Rating 5/5

Easy to find and in a good location. the host was very accommodating and welcoming.The room was perfect and the breakfast was one of the best we had on our 6 week trip.We had no issues at all with this property, would stay again. Thank you

Reviewer:Deborah J | Sun 17th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Sehr schöne Unterkunft und netter Gastgeber - Rating 5/5

Ein wirklich schönes Anwesen mit den für B&B´s üblichen kleinen Zimmern. Alles war, wie beschrieben, vorhanden und in einwandfreiem Zustand. Wir wurden von einem zuvorkommenden Hausherren empfangen und beim Frühstück bedient. Die Auswahl hier war auch erfreulich gut und von sehr guter Qualität.

Reviewer:Thomas B | Sun 17th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Definitely recommend and stay again- Rating 5/5

Rooms and house spotless, breakfast was superb

Reviewer:Stuart g | Fri 15th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


One night stay - Rating 5/5

My wife and I stayed one night at the West End Guest House on 19th May and enjoyed our visit very much. our hosts Ross and Blair were both friendly, helpful and a pleasure to meet. our room was very comfortable, clean and well appointed and the breakfast the following morning was excellent. Thank you both, we would not hesitate to stay with you again. Best regards David and Joan.

Reviewer:David T F | Thu 14th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Well recommended - Rating 5/5

Great warm and friendly atmosphere.Spotlessly clean and the hosts were very welcoming.Location is ideal as its only a short walk to the centre.Would recommend the West End Guest House to anyone wanting to stay in Elgin.

Reviewer:Neil F | Tue 12th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Warm welcome and an excellent stay - Rating 5/5

The accomodation is near to the heart of Elgin. We had a very warm welcome by the host and got a free upgrade to a large and comfortable room where it was very calm. The breakfast with scrambled eggs and smoked salmon was outstanding and we enjoyed our stay.

Reviewer:Klaus M | Sun 10th Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Nice place - Rating 5/5

Pleasant one-night stay on a holiday tour. Easy drive-through parking, fine villa &garden. Some road noise was not an issue. Everything as should be.

Reviewer:Jaroslav P | Sun 3rd Jun 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

The room I stayed in was spacious, clean and comfortable. Full Scottish breakfast was first class. Plenty of parking to the rear of the B&B.I'd stay here again when I'm back to Elgin.

Reviewer:Scott P | Mon 28th May 2018 | 1 year ago


1st class - Rating 5/5

Lovely guest house, warm welcome and nice room. Breakfast was very nice. will return.Thanks

Reviewer:John R | Fri 25th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent Guesthouse- Rating 5/5

Guesthouse was immaculate. Room was spacious, stylish and very comfortable with lovely extras- robes, luxury toiletries and coffee machine. Very good choice for breakfast with cereals, cheeses, fresh fruit and very tasty full cooked breakfast choice including omelette or scrambled eggs and salmon. The hosts were very friendly and remembered our names from when we arrived the day before which was nice. Good value for money. Would definitely recommend

Response

Thank you for your kind review. We’re glad that you enjoyed staying with us.

Reviewer:Carol M | Thu 17th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Outstanding - Rating 5/5

Comfortable accommodations, excellent food, friendly hosts, and convenient location make West End a wonderful place to stay. Particularly enjoyed breakfast which was delicious but also conversation with the hosts and other guests. Easy walking distance to shops and tourist attractions in Elgin.

Response

Thanks for staying with us and for your kind review. We’re sure your conversation was enjoyed by other guests at breakfast!

Reviewer:Russell P | Tue 15th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Friendly & Enjoyable Stay - Rating 5/5

Ross &Blair were very friendly and hospitable and made our stay an enjoyable one.Would thoroughly recommend.

Reviewer:LAURENCE H | Fri 11th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Fabulous break- Rating 5/5

Short stay visiting family, made all the more pleasurable by the warm and friendly atmosphere of this very clean and cosy B&B. Breakfasts were hot and well cooked. Thank you for a great break. Mick &Lynn Barber

Response

Thank you for your review. We’re glad you had a good stay with us and hope you might return!

Reviewer:Mrs B | Tue 8th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

I can just recommend to stay at West End Guest House, everything was perfect. The service, breakfast, kind staff. Thank you for everything :)

Reviewer:Serena P | Tue 8th May 2018 | 1 year ago


Excellent- Rating 5/5

WOW this is a fantastic place to stay. The hospitality is second to none. Breakfast has so much choice freshly prepared and cooked to perfection. The owner's do a fantastic job to ensure that your stay is comfortable and homely. Nothing is too much trouble and their local knowledge is invaluable. Extremely clean and warm establishment. Keep doing what you are doing..... Just pure perfection. Thank you

Response

Thanks very much for your kind review. We’re glad you enjoyed your weekend with us and we’re glad that we delivered all that you were hoping for.

Reviewer:Simon C | Tue 1st May 2018 | 1 year ago


Charming house in west end of Elgin - Rating 5/5

We had a great stay here. The location was fabulous right near the path to the Ladyhill monument. Great restaurants and a quick walk to the centre of town. Even though the house is right on the Main Street we didn't hear anything the walls are thick and the house is warm and well insulated.

Response

Thank you for your kind review. We’re glad you enjoyed your visit to Elgin and your stay with us.

Reviewer:Heather M | Thu 26th Apr 2018 | 1 year ago


Welcoming and comfortable - Rating 5/5

You will find a warm welcome and comfortable stay when you arrive at the West End Guest House. The breakfast was excellent. This was my third visit to this guest house;hopefully not my last.

Reviewer:Yvonne K | Mon 19th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Welcoming - Rating 5/5

Stayed for 2 nights with my 90 year old mother. We were well looked after from the moment we arrived. Rooms very comfortable and breakfasttasty and freshly cooked. We will be back

Reviewer:Roselyn L | Sat 17th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


bees knees - Rating 5/5

Good place to stay, Staff very friendly and helpful

Reviewer:Andrew L | Fri 16th Mar 2018 | 1 year ago


Day Away - Rating 5/5

We enjoyed an all too brief stay at the West End. Very comfortable room and delicious breakfast. Many compliments to our hosts, Blair and Ross.

Response

Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for your kind review. Come for longer next time!

Reviewer:Derek B | Wed 31st Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Another friendly stay - Rating 5/5

The West End Guest House is a great friendlyplace to stay. I was particularly impressed by the welcome back I received on this my second stay. The owners remembered by preferred dietary request for breakfast and were happy to meet them again.I stayed in a different room on this occasion but was not surprised it was large and comfortable as the last one I had.I look forward to staying here again.

Response

Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. We look forward to seeing you again!

Reviewer:Sheila T | Fri 19th Jan 2018 | 1 year ago


Restful stay - Rating 5/5

I had a wonderful, restful stay at the West End Guest House. The location was very quiet and close to restaurants and the down town area. The Scottish breakfast was very good and the proprietors made me feel very, welcomed.

Response

We\'re glad your stay met your needs. We\'d be happy to welcome you back!

Reviewer:Randy F | Sun 10th Dec 2017 | 1 year ago


Highland Hopitality at its best - Rating 5/5

Clean, quite and comfortable, and a great breakfast. Recommended

Reviewer:John W | Thu 23rd Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Ideal - Rating 5/5

Perfect location for my business trip to Elgin. Clean, spacious comfortable rooms, with good WiFi connection.Great hosts providing a very warm welcome.Fantastic freshly cooked breakfast and very accommodating to any dietary needs you may have.I highly recommend the West End Guest House.

Reviewer:Tony S | Thu 9th Nov 2017 | 1 year ago


Lovely little guest house - Rating 5/5

We work about two and a half hours away from each other, mostly through the week, but occasionally it rolls into our weekend. So rather than one of us spending 5 hours on a round trip, we meet half way (ish) for our quality time. The West End Guest House was lovely, comfy, quiet and close to local restaurants etc. Great breakfast and very welcoming. And not too far from Findhorn Beach where we went for a walk the next day. Perfect. We hope to be back.

Reviewer:Emma M | Mon 30th Oct 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent sur tout - Rating 5/5

Très bon accueil. Stationnement disponible. Confort de la chambre. Déjeuner complet

Response

Merci!

Reviewer:Normand D | Sun 24th Sep 2017 | 2 years ago


Such a gem! - Rating 5/5

We came across this place quite by accident, but what a happy accident it was!My husband and I were looking for accommodations for one night (a Friday) and we managed to get an immediate response from the website via email, saying that they could indeed host us.A few months later our holiday finally arrived and we spent a wonderful night as the guests of Blair and Ross, who could not have been kinder to us.Great location within walking distance to the high street and extremely generous parking in back, so I would highly recommend this B&B to our friends who are traveling through Scotland.

Response

Many thanks Jameson. We are pleased you had a good stay with us. Haste ye back!

Reviewer:JAMESON M | Sat 1st Apr 2017 | 2 years ago


Pleasant, friendly stay - Rating 5/5

The West End Guesthouse offers very friendly welcome with pleasant rooms. Whatever you choose for breakfast is prepared freshly and exactly as you ask for. I can recommend the scrambled eggs with smoked salmon.I would recommend the West End guesthouse for both business and leisure. I'm sure I will use it again in the future.

Reviewer:Sheila T | Sat 1st Apr 2017 | 2 years ago


Ian ross - Rating 5/5

I would highly recommend this Guesthouse very comfortable very clean and very welcoming.

Response

Many thanks Ian. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Reviewer:Ian R | Fri 31st Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


very enjoyable experience- Rating 5/5

From arrival to departure could not fault this comfortable friendly guest house

Response

Many thanks Ronnie. Your comments are much appreciated.

Reviewer:Ronnie B | Tue 28th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Lovely! - Rating 5/5

Great all round - welcome, accommodation, food, location - even the weather!

Response

Many thanks Lezley and Andrew. We look forward to seeing you again soon. I\'m not sure we can guarantee fine weather!

Reviewer:Lezley and A | Sun 26th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Excellent Elgin - Rating 5/5

Well positioned guest house with fine hosts whose goal is to make sure you have an enjoyable stay, starting the day with an excellent breakfast

Response

Many thanks Paul. Your review is much appreciated and sums up what we want to offer.

Reviewer:Paul H | Sat 25th Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Execellent - Rating 5/5

Great place for an overnight. Wealcoming and clean! Great breakfast too!

Reviewer:Elmer(Scott) G | Tue 21st Mar 2017 | 2 years ago


Simply the best - Rating 5/5

Spotlessly clean had a great night sleep very comfy bed &pillows . Breafast menu was very good and food matched it .Hosts were very friendly would definitely go back

Response

Many thanks David. We are pleased you had such a good stay with us and hope to see you again soon.

Reviewer:David D | Mon 23rd Jan 2017 | 2 years ago


Xmas Trip - Rating 5/5

West End Guest House offered us inviting, immaculately clean rooms with all amenities.Breakfast was deliciously comprehensive;covering all tastes. Nothing too much trouble.Centrally located. Thoroughly enjoyed out stay. Would recommend without hesitancy.

Response

Thanks for your positive review. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay with us for our first Christmas.

Reviewer:Lynda Y | Wed 28th Dec 2016 | 2 years ago


Wonderful Accommodation.- Rating 5/5

I would highly recommend the West End Guest House as somewhere to stay in Elgin. It's run at a very high standard, spotlessly clean with every facility and convenience on hand. I was made to feel very warmly welcome, had a superbly comfortable bed, first class breakfast, off road parking, conveniently located for the centre of town, but far enough off the main road to be quiet, and excellent value for money.I'll certainly be back again!

Response

Thank you for your kind comments. We have only been here a few weeks and it is encouraging to learn that we are getting it right. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewer:Mr. Ian M | Fri 25th Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Perfectly Positioned for visit - Rating 5/5

Large car park,very well positioned two minute walk to town center.Spotless premises, room large and warm and had every thing i required.Warm welcome on arrival and shown to room.Great breakfast and extremely good value.Would recommend and will be using again on my next visit.

Response

Thank you very much for your positive comments. We have only been here a few weeks and it is good to know that we are getting it right.

Reviewer:Colin M | Fri 18th Nov 2016 | 2 years ago


Elgin Guest House - Rating 5/5

Beautiful Victorian villa at the west end of the town. I was made to feel very welcome and my room was extremely comfortable. Lovely breakfast on both mornings which set me up for the day. Definitely recommend staying here.

Response

Thank you very much for your positive comments. We look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewer:Mrs. Morag H | Mon 24th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


First Class - Rating 5/5

Absolutely immaculate guest house, the room was superb, breakfast was amazing, overall one of the best guest houses I have stayed in . Iwillmost definitely be back.

Reviewer:Mr. Tom J | Fri 14th Oct 2016 | 3 years ago


lovely and friendly place to stay - Rating 5/5

First time I've stayed in B&B by myself. Very friendly staff and easy to find.In twin bedroom, with basin. Very clean and comfy.Big choice for breakfast, cooked, cereal, yoghurts, fresh fruits, toast with tea or coffee. Beautiful, set you up for the day ahead.Thanks for having me, felt nice and refreshed for my day ahead.

Reviewer:Mrs. Linda L | Sat 20th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Perfect - Rating 5/5

It has been all wonderfulwe have just written an excellent review, in italien language, on trip Advisor, where you can see it soonThe author is Pezzo Erikabest regards

Response

Thank you for the great review

Reviewer:Mr. RUGGERO M | Mon 15th Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


Our 2016 visit to family in Elgin - Rating 5/5

We have often stayed here when on holiday in Elgin. Lovely proprietors who make us feel at home. Superb comfort and fabulous breakfasts. I highly recommend folk to use this B&B when staying over in Elgin

Response

Thank you for your lovely review, it\'s always a pleasure to welcome you here.

Reviewer:Mr. Donald R | Wed 3rd Aug 2016 | 3 years ago


excellent B&B. - Rating 5/5

We had a lovely stay at WEST END B&B, very friendly &room was comfortable. Breakfast very good, piping hot &tasty. Would definitely recommend this B&B.

Response

Thanks for the great review

Reviewer:Mrs. alice f | Mon 13th Jun 2016 | 3 years ago


Lovely - Rating 5/5

Lovely as always. Breakfast excellent

Response

Super review, thanks for taking the time

Reviewer:Mr. Arthur R | Wed 18th May 2016 | 3 years ago


Great accommodation - Rating 5/5

Lovely welcome. Nice bedroom with good bathroom facilities. Amazing scottish breakfast with good fruit/cereal selection also. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewer:Dr. Katharine E | Fri 22nd Apr 2016 | 3 years ago


Another great stay - Rating 4/5

a warm and welcoming return visit.

Reviewer:Ian M | Wed 18th Feb 2015 | 4 years ago


guest survey - Rating 5/5

I stayed for 1 night on July 10th. Friendly welcome from owner on arrival. Comfortable spotless room with instant hot water in shower.Very tasty large breakfast. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Reviewer:Mrs. Mary B | Tue 15th Jul 2014 | 5 years ago